Ice Pop Fun

Hey lovelies! How many of you love summer? I’m more of a fall type of person; however, I do like summer because usually I’m not taking classes, so my brain gets a break from everything. That’s not the case this summer since I’m taking a physics class… My brain hurts!😩 Thankfully, there’s only 1 exam, a week of class, and a final left. So I shall get through this!πŸ™Œ 

This summer I’ve been really into doing summery nail art. Last summer, I was just beginning to do nail art and wasn’t really concerned with summer themes, but now I am! So today, I’m bringing you another summery mani, featuring an ice pop.

Technique:
After I applied top coat to the base color of my accent nail, I used a toothpick to outline the ice pop, then a dotting tool to fill it in. I also used a toothpick to make the ice pop stick and the white lines. I let it dry for about 15 mins, then applied two coats of top coat.

Products used:

    That’s all for today! 

    Question time!

    How’s your summer going? What’s your favorite thing to do in the summer? Do you like ice pops? What flavor? Lol let me know in the comments below. See y’all later.

    Follow me on Instagram and Facebook.

    Author: Holo, It's Lala's Nails

    A biology student addicted to nail art.

    1 thought on “Ice Pop Fun”

    Leave a Reply

    